Residential Street Aerial View

Located in Louisville serving Louisville, Shelbyville and Mount Washington

(502) 445-6913

Testimonails

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

May 09, 2019 by Glenn Wilson

Thank You for the great job. I can now have peace of mind on my new home.


Apr 09, 2019 by Sharon N. Hughes

Excellent service. Mr. Butler was kind, professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Most thorough and prompt. I felt most comfortable with his work and his lovely presence. Will definitely use him again.


Aug 18, 2018 by Tamika Forbes

I have worked with Mr. Butler on 2 occasions for 2 different client. He is very thorough and prompt in service. He rates are the best in town. His reports are easy to read and allows response for repair request. I look forward to working with him on many more properties.


Apr 06, 2018 by Bianca Chambers

Mr butler was exceptionally knowledgeable on my inspection. I great appreciate everything he has done for my family and I to prepare us for moving in to our new home.


Mar 27, 2018 by Jacob Alier Mareet

You have done amazing and excellent job sir.


Mar 21, 2018 by Patricia Patton

great job and very nice gentleman


Mar 18, 2018 by Kathleen Bradley

I highly recommend Simmie Butler for home inspection. He is prompt, courteous, thorough and reasonably priced. I have used Simmie on two different properties and I will use his services again when I need an inspection. Thanks Simmie.


Jan 18, 2018 by Jaime Diaz

Really good work and great price.. Thank you..


Nov 30, 2017 by Douglas Cox

Butler Home Inspection performed a Complete Inspection of my home. They were very Professional and very thorough. Mr. Butler took the time to go over his Inspection Report with me, pointing out where there were Issues with the home and explained the corrective actions that needed to be taken in order to make the home right. I would highly recommend "Simmie Butler" and his company to anyone.


Sep 01, 2017 by Tiffany Kleiner

Simmie Butler did an outstanding job! He charged a reasonable fee compared with other companies that I called. The additional fees for the termite inspection and radon test were minimal! His report was extremely detailed and full of photos. I am extremely pleased with the quality of the inspection and the work he did!


Jul 08, 2017 by M parsley

Shimmie was professional and I am very glad he did my home inspection.


Jun 20, 2017 by Henry Parker

Mr., Butler was very professional and knowledgeable and very informative. He was thorough and I would definitely recommend him and we will also use him again and very affordable . Thanks Again!


Feb 25, 2017 by June Alcorn

Great Job! I appreciate the timely, thorough service at a great price.


Jan 08, 2017 by Cindy Lemmons

Mr. Butler you did an amazing job. Thank you so much ! We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know looking for an inspector.


Apr 14, 2016 by Jerri Shavon Hicks

Site: HomeGauge
Reviewer Location: Owen County

He was very thorough and done an excellent job. His rates are the best around. We are set to close on may 5th and very excited. Thank you very much! You pointed out everything big and small in detail and what to expect clear up to how to fix it.


Oct 15, 2015 by Kenneth Betts

Site: Google
Reviewer Location: Mount Eden Ky

Outstanding job! Simmie identified everything possible in two different houses and made the difference on the house we decided to buy. THANK YOU!


Jun 15, 2015 by Justine Dixon

Site: Google
Reviewer Location: Shelbyville Ky

absolutely loved him. He did a great job expecting our house. He took his time and did everything past my expectations. His report was to me withing 24 hours and he even explained everything to me after he had inspected my house. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is needing their house inspected.


Oct 16, 2014 by Paul S.

Site: Yelp
Reviewer Location: Simpsonville KY

Simmie Butler is absolutely outstanding. From the moment I first called him to schedule the home inspection, to the review of his report, he was informative, professional and down right helpful. He took the time to listen to my concerns and needs, and helped guide me through the process. He also setup my Pest control inspection, which saved me time. The cost of his home inspection and the Pest control made me smile from ear to ear. So if someone ask me if I would recommend Butler Home Inspection, my answer would be HECK YES!!!!


Sep 15, 2014 by Crystal C.

Site: Yelp
Reviewer Location: Louisville KY

I have used Butler home inspection many times and have been extremely pleased with the quality (and timeliness) of the inspection report. As well as his availability on short notice. He is very knowledgeable and thorough! I have recommended him many times to my friend.


Jul 03, 2014 by Andrea R.

Site: Yodle
Reviewer Location: Shepherdsville, KY

Being perfectly honest, I was very nervous to even begin the process of searching around for an inspector! Simmie was awesome from A-Z ! Very friendly, prompt, honest, and most of all VERY thorough! If there was a rating above 5 stars.... He would have definitely earned and deserved the higher rating.


Butler Home Inspection LLC , USA 5.0 5.0 26 26 Thank You for the great job. I can now have peace of mind on my new home.
Page:
12

Downtown Metropolitan Aerial View